Latest Products https://www.jutenfabrics.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 17:55:24 +0530 en-us https://www.jutenfabrics.com Jute Fabric https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-fabric.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Fabric is also known as The Golden Fiber because of its golden and silky shine. The versatility and eco-friendliness of Jute Fabric has made it most preferred fabric next to cotton. Jute Fabric is generally composed of the plant materials that are cellulose and lignin. Dyed Jute Fabric https://www.jutenfabrics.com/dyed-jute-fabric.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/dyed-jute-fabric.htm Jute Fabric Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute N Fabrics is a perfect destination for availing Dyed Jute Fabric that too at the affordable prices. Dyed Jute Fabric is dyed in different colors imparting a unique & appealing look to the fabric. Such Dyed Jute Fabrics are extensively used in making home textile products such as curtain, etc. Natural Jute Fabric https://www.jutenfabrics.com/natural-jute-fabric.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/natural-jute-fabric.htm Jute Fabric Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Find the best profitable deal for Natural Jute Fabric at Jute N Fabrics. Natural Jute Fabric in which we deal is 100% pure and can easily be recycled or reused. Our Natural Jute Fabric is highly-demanded in Apparel and Home Textile industry. Jute Yarn https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-yarn.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-yarn.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable hub for Buying Jute Yarn which is extensively used in Carpet, Construction and several other industries. The range of Jute Yarn, offered by us, is inclusive of Bleached Jute Yarn, Dyed Jute Yarn and Natural Jute Yarn. Bleached Jute Yarn https://www.jutenfabrics.com/bleached-jute-yarn.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/bleached-jute-yarn.htm Jute Yarn Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can come in contact with us for Buying Bleached Jute Yarn. Bleached Jute Yarns are bleached using the best bleaching technology. These Bleached Jute Yarns are made available in varied attractive shades and colors. Dyed Jute Yarn https://www.jutenfabrics.com/dyed-jute-yarn.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/dyed-jute-yarn.htm Jute Yarn Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In case you are searching for a reliable resource for availing Dyed Jute Yarn, then Jute N Fabrics is the apt one. We offer Dyed Jute Yarn in different colors and sizes all over the world. Natural Jute Yarn https://www.jutenfabrics.com/natural-jute-yarn.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/natural-jute-yarn.htm Jute Yarn Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is rendering 100% Natural Jute Yarn all over the world. Our Natural Jute Yarn is extensively used in weaving, binding and several other techniques. Natural Jute Yarns are eco-friendly and can easily be recycled for reused. Jute Bags https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-bags.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-bags.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags exhibit excellent strength properties due to which they are widely while carrying loads of items. We offer Jute Bags such as Jute Shopping Bags and Jute Wine Bags. These Jute Bags are used in shopping centers, malls and several other places. Jute Shopping Bags https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm Jute Bags Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders for Jute Shopping Bags which are also known as Promotional Bags. These Jute Shopping Bags are often printed with brand name, etc., and are used in shopping complexes and several other places. Jute Wine Bags https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-wine-bags.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-wine-bags.htm Jute Bags Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Wine Bags, as the name suggest, are used to keep wine bottles with complete safety along with style. Jute Wine Bags readily hold the bottles in erect position and hence are widely purchased by wine lovers. Jute Laces https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-laces.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-laces.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Jute Laces, from us, which are widely appreciated for their high strength, texture and functionality. These Jute Laces are made from 100% pure and natural jute. These Jute Laces are used while preparing number of products. Jute Designer Ropes https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-ropes.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-ropes.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering a wide range of Jute Ropes. These Jute Ropes are made available in varied colors such as red, blue, green, etc. These Natural Jute Ropes are widely appreciated for their inherited strengths and load bearing capacity. Jute Niwar https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-niwar.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-niwar.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned company dealing in number of Jute Products which is inclusive of Jute Webbing or Jute Niwar. Jute Niwar is made available from 3 cm to 10 cm width in different weights in both plain and customized designs. Jute Cotton Fabric https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Jute Fabric https://www.jutenfabrics.com/laminated-jute-fabric.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/laminated-jute-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Jute Fabric https://www.jutenfabrics.com/printed-jute-fabric.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/printed-jute-fabric.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Jute Bags https://www.jutenfabrics.com/plain-jute-bags.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/plain-jute-bags.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Tote Bags https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-tote-bags.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-tote-bags.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Jute Bags https://www.jutenfabrics.com/printed-jute-bags.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/printed-jute-bags.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute File Folder https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-file-folder.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-file-folder.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Slippers https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-slippers.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-slippers.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Cushion Covers https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-cushion-covers.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Curtains https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-curtains.htm https://www.jutenfabrics.com/jute-curtains.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530